AMGK MEETINGS AT BINLEY CHURCH HALL, COVENTRY
  • Sunday 12th March

    Big Andy – Talk on cultivation and feeding of live foods for goldfish followed by ‘Xmas meal’ at the pub

  • Sunday 7th May

    Adult/Prettiest & Bluest/Non-Standard Fish Table Show

  • Sunday 23rd July

    Open Day at Pat’s house

  • Sunday 13th August

    Baby Fish Table Show (Bred 2017)

  • Sunday 5th November

    A.G.M. & Presentation of Awards

Not a member?

No problem - just come along and

OTHER DATES FOR THE DIARY
  • Saturday 24th June

    AMGK Open Show at West Orchard Church Hall Coventry

  • Sunday 16th July

    NEGS Open Show

  • Sunday 3rd September

    BAS Open Show

  • Saturday 16th September

    NGPS Open Show

  • Saturday 30th September

    National Fancy Goldfish Open Show

Need more information?

Please contact – Linda or Gary on 01604 451515, or email linda.malpas@ntlworld.com